Meet Our Team

Greg Tomassian

Greg Tomassian

Title: Owner President

greg@cashforcars.net

Bridget Houston

Bridget Houston

Title: Business Development Mgr

bridget@cashforcars.net

Marcus Rahimi

Marcus Rahimi

Title: General Manager

marcus@cashforcars.net

Mark Bradley

Mark Bradley

Title: Sales Consultant

mark@cashforcars.net

Miguel Gallardo

Miguel Gallardo

Title: Sales Consultant

miguel@cashforcars.net

Devin Babic

Devin Babic

Title: Sales Consultant

devin@cashforcars.net

Addie Patterson

Addie Patterson

Title: Office Manager

addie@cashforcars.net